Version C + random video

November 5, 2008 at 4:28 pm | Posted in Carol | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

So, like everyone expected there`s a repackaged version coming out.

And it has 4 new songs…so that means that now I have to buy this one too! D=

Yoochun and Jaejoong each wrote one of those songs =D

YesAsia Version C

Dvd Heaven Version C

Dvd Heaven Version C + Poster

Edited with album cover:

쵸쵸쵹@DNBN + fangirlmitz

Credits: 쵸쵸쵹@DNBN + fangirlmitz

Well, apparantly KYUNHYUN and RYEOWOOK are singing with Junsu and Changmin in one of the songs on this album. OMG WHAT?! I read this literally 2 SECONDS after I ordered stuff from yesasia.com (Big Bang + Junsu earrings + FT Island) and my mastercard was all used up.
D: If anyone (who isn’t Carol) wants to buy me this as a birthday present, I will be eternally grateful and make you cookies. I have to say, Yoochun looks like E.T. and he kind of scares me a little. Didn’t they get a new stylist? Really stylist. You need to dress these boys when you are AWAKENED.

And because it feels empty without a video or picture:

credit: jaejoongiefied@youtube

Its very stalkerish =/…but Junsu petting Jaejoong`s pretty blonde hair is really cute for some reason ❤

Its weird to think this was basically 2 years ago

This is extremely stalkery. I thought Jaejoong was going to look up and see me staring at him through a computer screen. CAROL BRING ME THE NEXT TIME YOU LOVE-STALK PEOPLES. ❤

Happy Birthday BoA!

November 5, 2008 at 4:10 pm | Posted in Carol | Leave a comment
Tags:

suejinners@soompi + as tagged

credits: suejinners@soompi + as tagged

It`s her birthday today! (Nov 5th) Or yesterday, depending where she is.

Her music video can be bought online now…go buy it! =)

So, since BoA is the epitome of all great, I HAVE BOUGHT HER SINGLE and play it in my dorm room all the time. 😀
I’m so proud on her!! She’s more beautiful than ice cream, and I bet she is really shorter than me. I went to Border’s today and flirted to get a Twilight poster that is hanging on my wall next to my closet.
Anyway. BoA will Eat You Up. And now that she’s a year older, she is more mature than most housepets!!
BoA FIGHTING!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.