Random F.T. Island

November 18, 2008 at 10:05 pm | Posted in Carol | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

Old stuff that I just ran into

Credit: soulfanatic@youtube

Minhwan wants to meet Tsukushi. =D Wonbin doesn’t like that and hits him repeatedly. XD

Credit: lilthingamajigs90@youtube

I felt kinda sorry for the boys here, but it was so funny! XD The cameraman kept following them while they were trying to change XD

New Super Junior photobook

November 18, 2008 at 8:03 pm | Posted in Carol | Leave a comment
Tags:

New photobook with 2009 calendar *_*

I want it! D=

I don`t think yesasia has it listed yet.

Found pictures a bit bigger than the ones for preview on DVDHeaven here: http://sarangsj.wordpress.com/

Pre order it on:

DVDHeaven

YesAsia

6530c2 6530d1

DO YOU SEE THIS WORD?! Carendar. XD OH MY GOD I LOVE ENGRISH!! 😀 THEY ARE MY FAVORITE EVER.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.