Hana Yori Dango – Korean version

November 15, 2008 at 3:24 pm | Posted in Carol | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , , ,

Most people have probably already seen these, but I hadn`t so I`ll post them up.

The filming for the Korean version of Hana Yori Dango has started, and there`s some pictures out.

I don`t know the actors names, so I`ll just use the characters names.

First off: Hanazawa Rui. He`s the only actor that I know the name of, since it`s Hyunjoong from SS501 ^_^;

I think he looks really nice! I might even like him better than Oguri Shun o_O But I`ll have to wait and see the drama.

dcinside

Credit: dcinside

This is Doumyouji Tsukasa. He looks alright…his hair is kinda funny but it`s supposed to be like that so it`s ok. I hope he does a good job, cuz I really liked Matsumoto Jun as Doumyouji. I especially liked his very dumb moments of not being able to use his own language. XD

dcinside

Credit: dcinside

Soujiro.

dcinside

Credit: dcinside

Akira.

dcinside

Credit: dcinside

And Makino Tsukushi. I`m not sure I like her =/…maybe once I see her moving I`ll like her more. She seems a bit old to be playing Makino.

dcinside

Credit: dcinside

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. before watching it
    I think the japanese is the best

    like hana kimi the japanese better than taiwan’s one

    for me J Drama and Movies really the best in Asia
    but why they replay it in other version !!
    is the stories finished even the story is great but really Wondering !

    Good Luck for them

  2. @Politah

    I love Jdramas, and Hana Yori Dango is the best in the Japanese version ❤ I think I’ll have a hard time accepting the Korean version XD But I’m hoping it will be really good

    ^_^; I actually really really liked the Taiwan version of Hana Kimi


Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.